Chapter Executive Home

 

 

 James Derksen
  • Role : Chapter Chair and Webmaster
  • Location : IRISNDT
  • Phone : 780-497-1107
  • Email : TrustyJAID@gmail.com
 Beth Sterling
 Greg Nelson
 Matthew Bell
  • Role : Treasurer
  • Location : IRISNDT
  • Phone : 780-437-2022 (ext. 4255)
  • Email : mbell@irisndt.com
 Connie Williams
  • Role :Secretary and Technical Dinner Meeting Chair
  • Location :
  • Phone :
  • Email :
 Jason Li
 John Nychka
  • Role : University of Alberta Faculty Liason and Student Outreach
  • Location : University of Alberta
  • Phone : 780-492-7496
  • Email : John.nychka@ualberta.ca
 John Wolodko
  • Role : Teachers Camp Outreach and Canada Council
  • Location : Alberta Innovates technology Futures
  • Phone : 780-940-9934
  • Email : John.Wolodko@albertainnovates.ca
 Mike Powley
  • Role : NAIT Faculty Liaison
  • Location : NAIT
  • Phone : 780-491-3045
  • Email : mpowley@nait.ca
 Mike Hazelton
  • Role : Sponsorship Chair and Co-Education Seminar Chair
  • Location :
  • Phone : N/A
  • Email : hazelton@ualberta.ca
 Matthew Lomas
  • Role : Membership Chair
  • Location : University of Alberta
  • Phone : N/A
  • Email : lomas@ualberta.ca
 Ravi Sundaramoorthy
 Raeanne Moore
 Daniel Fujinaga
  • Role : U of A Student Representative
  • Location : University of Alberta
  • Phone :
  • Email :
 Michael Prendergast
 Patrick Lysz
  • Role : Member at Large
  • Location : Black Cat Blades
  • Phone : 780-982-8681
  • Email : pslysz@gmail.com
 Chinnia Subramanian
  • Role : Member at Large
  • Location : Alberta Innovates Technology Futures
  • Phone :
  • Email : chinnias@hotmail.com